Access Pharmacy

AccessPharmacy meets the changing demands of pharmacy education and allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, and more.

Bentham Science

Bentham Science Publishers is a major publisher of more than 100 peer-reviewed science, technology and medical (STM) journals, along with a rapidly growing collection of eBooks.

BMJ

The BMJ is a weekly peer-reviewed medical journal. It is one of the world's oldest general medical journals. Originally called the British Medical Journal, the title was officially shortened to BMJ in 1988, and then changed to The BMJ in 2014

BMJ Case Report

BMJ Case report is a resource that delivers a focused, peer-reviewed, valuable collection of cases in Medical, Surgical and dental cases in all disciplines so that healthcare professionals, researchers and others can easily find clinically important information on common and rare conditions.BMJ Case report is a resource that delivers a focused, peer-reviewed, valuable collection of cases in Medical, Surgical and dental cases in all disciplines so that healthcare professionals, researchers and others can easily find clinically important information on common and rare conditions.

Cambridge

Cambridge University Press (CUP) is the publishing business of the University of Cambridge, Its publishing includes academic journals, monographs, reference works, textbooks, and English language teaching and learning publications.

CINAHL Complete

This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.

 

Clinical Key

ClinicalKey is a medical search engine and database tool owned by medical and scientific publishing company Elsevier that offers access to the medical library published by that company. 

DELNET

DELNET is an organization that promotes resource sharing among libraries by developing network of Libraries . It facilitates and promotes delivery of documents manually or electronically. AIMS Medical Library sends requests to DELNET for articles from Journals that are not available in the collection, via email based on the requests received from users .  

 DELNET database comprises of e-Books and e- journals in various disciplines, full text of thesis/ dissertations, union catalogue of books and journals available in various member libraries. AIMS Medical Library has an institutional membership in DELNET.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source is the definitive full-text research database for dental practitioners and researchers. It offers top dental and oral sciences journals commonly purchased by dental schools and related institutions.

Dynamed

DynaMed  from EBSCO Health is the next-generation clinical reference tool physicians can rely on for fast, easy access to point-of-care decision support

Medicines Complete

MedicinesComplete, from the Royal Pharmaceutical Society, is the definitive online resource for drug and healthcare information, bringing together the world’s leading resources to provide healthcare professionals with expert and unbiased knowledge to make the best clinical decisions on the use and administration of drugs and medicines.

MedlineComplete

MedlineComplete EBSCOhost

MEDLINE Complete provides an unprecedented amount of full text for the most prominent journals used in the field of medical research,Journals in this Database: EBSCO Title Lists; Database Provider: EBSCO

Nursing Reference Center Plus

Unmatched in scope, nurses use Nursing Reference Center Plus to get answers to questions quickly, access care plans, watch video demonstrations, strengthen nursing skills, earn continuing education credits and much more.

ovid

Ovid is a commercial publisher and vendor of various research databases. You should use an OVID database to conduct research on a topic and find relevant journal articles

Oxford

Oxford University Press (OUP) is mission-driven to facilitate the widest possible dissemination of high-quality research. We embrace both green and gold open access (OA) publishing to support this mission.

ProQuest

ProQuest databases provides a single source for scholarly journals, newspapers, reports, working papers, and datasets along with millions of pages of digitized historical primary sources and more than 450,000 ebooks. 

RSNA Journal

The articles featured in RSNA journals move medicine forward, and are used every day by your peers in further radiological research and advances. 7.463. Radiology impact factor. 54,109. Radiology citations in 2017. New journals to be introduced in 2019. 3.249. RadioGraphics impact factor

Sage

SAGE Publishing is an independent publishing company founded in 1965 in New York by Sara Miller McCune and now based in Newbury Park, California, SAGE was the Independent Publishers Guild Academic and Professional Publisher of the Year in 2012

Scopus

Elsevier's Scopus, the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. Search and access research from the science, technology, medicine

Springer

Springer Science+Business Media or Springer, part of Springer Nature since 2015, is a global publishing company that publishes books, e-books and peer-reviewed journals in science, humanities, technical and medical publishing.

UpToDate

UpToDate, Inc. is a company in the Wolters Kluwer Health division of Wolters Kluwer whose main product is UpToDate, a software system that is a point-of-care medical resource. The UpToDate system is marketed as an evidence-based clinical resource.

Wiley

One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.